CMSAF Gerald R. Murray, USAF (Ret)
Chair, Board of Trustees, AFMF
14th Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force

Ms. Patricia "Trish" Young
Vice Chair, Board of Trustees, AFMF
Former Executive Director
Air Force Materiel Command

Gen Lester L. Lyles, USAF (Ret)
Secretary, Board of Trustees, AFMF

Mr. Scott E. Lundy
Treasurer, Board of Trustees, AFMF
Eubel Brady & Suttman Asset Management Inc.

Board Members

Lt Col Angela L. Billings, USAF (Ret)
The Virago Group

Col James F. Blackman, USAF (Ret)
Former Commander
445th Operations Group

Mr. John G. Brauneis
Dynamic Aerospace Ventures

Lt Col John Paul (JP) Clarke, USAF (Ret)
Aerospace Consultant

Col Jeffrey Coleman, USAF (Ret)
Coleman and Associates Consulting LLC

Ms. Linda Y. Cureton
Muse Technologies, Inc.

Jay DeFrank, PhD
Colonel USAF (Ret)
Communications and Government Relations Consultant

Ms. Anita Emoff
Boost Engagement LLC

Brig Gen Robert P. Givens, USAF (Ret)

Mr. Benjamin T. Guthrie
Managing Director, Assurance & Advisory Services
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Mr. Walter A. Hibner
Ohio Local and Goverment Affairs
CenterPoint Energy

Mr. James L. Jennings
Omega Plus, Inc.

Mr. Scott L. Jones
Vice President & General Counsel
Raytheon Missile Systems

Lt Col Ki Ho Kang, USAFR (Ret)

Thomas J. Lasley II, PhD
Director, Policy and Advocacy
Montgomery County Education Service Center
Professor and Dean Emeritus
School of Education and Health Sciences
The University of Dayton

Maj Gen Ted Maxwell, USAF (Ret)
President & CEO
Southern Arizona Leadership Council

Col Donald R. McMonagle, USAF (Ret)
Strategy and Busines Development Executive
Range Generation Next, LLC

Ms. Noël “Christy” Nolta
Former AF Senior Executive Service (SES)

Gen Gary L. North, USAF (Ret)
Vice President, Customer Requirements
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company

Dr. Martiqua L. Post, PhD
Professor of Aeronautics
U.S. Air Force Academy

Mr. Edgar M. Purvis Jr.
Former COO
Emerson Electric

Maj Gen Frederick F. Roggero, USAF (Ret)
President & CEO
Resilient Solutions, Ltd.

Maj Gen Carl "Mike" Skinner, USAF (Ret)
Principal, Carl M Skinner, LLC

Ms. Trica Sloan
Manager, Brand & Design, CareSource

Mr. Randy Tymofichuk
VIce President and General Manager
Caterpillar Defense at Caterpillar, Inc.

Emeritus Board Members

Col Mark N. Brown, USAF (Ret)
Aerospace Consultant

Brig Gen Paul R. Cooper, USAF (Ret)
Former President
University of Dayton Life Long Learning

Mr. James F. Dicke II
Chairman & CEO
Crown Equipment Corporation

Pamela A. Drew, PhD
Former President
ITT Exelis

Mr. Roger D. Duke
Vice President, Contracts and Procurement
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.

Ms. Frances A. Duntz
Program Director, TACG, LLC
Former AF Senior Executive Service (SES)

Mr. Charles J. Faruki
Founding Partner (Ret)
Faruki Ireland & Cox PLL

Col Frederick D. Gregory Sr., USAF (Ret)
Former Astronaut & Deputy Administrator

Maj Gen E. Ann Harrell, USAF (Ret)

Col William S. Harrell, USAF (Ret)
Former Vice President, AF Programs
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Mr. Jon G. Hazelton
Former Senior Vice President
Miller Valentine GEM Real Estate Group LLC

Mr. Charles F. Kettering III
Kettering Family Foundation

Mr. Patrick L. McGohan
McGohan Brabender, Inc.

Lt Gen Richard V. Reynolds, USAF (Ret)
The VanFleet Group, LLC

Col Susan E. Richardson, USAF (Ret)
Former Aerospace Physiologist, USAF

Gen Charles T. Robertson, USAF (Ret)
Former Vice President & General Manager
Maintenance, Modifications & Upgrades
Boeing Integrated Defense Systems

Mr. R. Daniel Sadlier
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Fifth Third Bank (Western Ohio)

Col James B. Schepley, USAF (Ret)
Former Director, Contract Operations
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.

Mr. Scott J. Seymour
Former President & CEO
Aerojet Rocketdyne Inc./GenCorp

Mr. Philip L. Soucy
Co-Founder & Chairman, Modern Technology Solutions, Inc.

Mr. Harry W. (Wes) Stowers Jr.
Chairman & CEO
Stowers Machinery Corporation

Mr. Robert J. Suttman II, CFA
Eubel Brady & Suttman Asset Management Inc.

Program Director, TACG, LLC

Former AF Senior Executive Service (SES)


Museum Hours

Open daily 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and New Year's Day

FREE admission
FREE parking

Air Force Museum Theatre
7 days a week: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Air Force Museum Theatre Concessions
7 days a week: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Flight Simulators
7 days a week: 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Dog Tags
7 days a week: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Launchpad Shop ‘n Snack
7 days a week: 9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Museum Store
7 days a week: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Photogenic Photo Op
7 days a week: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Museum Location

1100 Spaatz Street
Wright-Patterson AFB OH 45433 (near Dayton)
(937) 255-3286